The Fountains Day Spa
Guinot Institute Paris
 

Online Shopping
Search
Customer Service
My Account
Purchase Gift

Monthly Specials

Social Media Links

Fountains Day Spa
422 South Washington Street
Alexandria, VA
(703)-549-1990

Testimonials

click here to view Testimonial 1 Video
click here to view Testimonial 2 Video
click here to view Testimonial 3 Video

June 21st, 2017

Good Morning

I had a facial this morning with Francis. This being my first facial, I was greatly appreciative of Francis explaining the different methods he was using. He explained the sensations I would feel and gave great advice on maintenance of my skin. I will absolutely recommend to my friends in the area.

Thank you!

Ellen - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

May 9th, 2017

Francis,

Hope you had a nice weekend

I just want to let you know that my Mom was so pleased with how her face looked - and how much better her nose looked - after you gave her a facial last week. And I've got her using my Guinot cleanser and the moisturizing samples I have. She is pretty excited about her face looking and feeling so much better. I stopped in at the Fountains today and bought her a package of 6 facials that Jack and I will give her for Mother's Day. I also bought her a package of 3 25-minute reflexology sessions. I figure I'll strike "while the iron is hot!" You are so amazing. And you'll be seeing a lot more of the Richard women...!

Thank you!

Anne - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

January 29th, 2014
Dear Suzanne,

Greetings and Happy New Year!

As you know, i am a fan of your spa. Although i don't experience the spa on a regular basis, I just love the intimacy of the shop and i adore your employees.
Three months ago i broke my foot so i have been glued to crutches, and scooters to get between the office and the boats. It has been a humbling experience, but i have greeted each day as a new adventure in life. Even the dog has adjusted to a dog walker.
Last Friday was my "release from crutches". I am gradually weaning myself off the walking cast, however, the foot is quite stiff. So, I thought i would treat myself to a massage, and signed up with She Sumbatyan - a new gal whom i had not had the opportunity to meet. Well, when i walked out of your place last evening, i thought i was "stepping out in style"....wow! What great threrapy....I had blood circulating in parts of my foot that i never knew existed. I was so thrilled that i quickly signed up AGAIN, with Sha....just loved her......thank you so much!! To you and all your staff, keep up the good work.

all the best,

Charlotte - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

September 9th, 2012
Hi Suzanne,

I wanted to tell you again how much I appreciate you. Your counsel and assurance really gives me hope! I admit I could have a better attitude and it hel[s to have your motivating and encouraging words.


Thanks for all you do!
XO

Lauren - Washington, Dc

***********

March 17th, 2011
Dear Suzanne,

The "Lift" plus "Liftosome"facial Erin did for me the other day was just awesome! I could not believe what a difference it made to my face. It certainly took a few years off this old lady. The areas around my eyes and upper cheeks were amazing. It looks like I had received a face lift. The treatment is definitely for those of us who are mature, and especially for a special occasion.


Thank you so much,

Ann - Alexandria, Va

***********

February 28th, 2011
Darling Suzanne,

What a joy to have you as a mentor, and your generosity is amazing. I adore my facials, and I thank you. Coupled with advice and stories, visits to you are joyful occasions and memorable. You make me feel loved and valued, plus getting a "fill-up" of positive energies to last!


Love you dearly,

Hardie - Sperryville, Va

***********

January 14th, 2011
Hi again, Suzanne,

My husband and I came in for spa services last weekend. In particular, those received by you were top-notch. The Fountains experience was truly attentive, honest, and one of a kind. I am following the at-home guidance/skin care you recommended.


Thank you again and best,

Anne - Alexandria Va

***********

October 19th, 2010
Savanna,

I just wanted to say thank you so much to you and your wonderful staff. The girls and I had wonderful time on the 9th celebrating my sister the bride. (I apologize that I am late in extending my thanks.) I have just raved about Fountains to all of my friends and co-workers.


Thank you again, and I look forward to visiting your spa again.

Meghan - Aldie Va

***********

September 30th, 2010
Suzanne

I always ask for Francis for my facials but I have also tried other technicians (if thats appropriate) and found them just as wonderful.
I have fallen in love with your spa just from my own experiences. From that, I put together an impromptu "spouses spa day" for some of the military spouses where I work and there were approx 5 or 6 that participated on 19 Sept and it was a WONDERFUL experience for everyone. So much so that we've decided to make it a bi-annual event. Hmmm....we're looking forward to Feb 2011 for the next gathering.
Thank you to everyone for making it a total experience from beginning to end for each of us.


Suzanne - Upper Marlboro

***********

May 27th, 2010
Fountain Day Spa-

I have had problems with Acne since I was 12, and the facial has always been the worst part of the spa package for me because every technician I've ever gone to has always been brutally honest with an emphasis on brutal. But Shannon was amazing. The facial itself was incredible, and my skin never looked better than it did that day. But more important to me was that Shannon was very polite and friendly.
What I really appreciated was her asking if I would like to talk about my skin, and also asked if I would like any advice. Shannon also explained why the products I was currently using were actually damaging my skin without pushing any new products.


Julie - Washington DC

***********

February 20th, 2010
Dear Fountain Day Spa Staff,

Today I called completed stressed under the assumption that I’d made a terrible mistake with the address of my most recent purchase. I was greeted with assurance that not only had my issue been completely resolved, but further I discovered that it would in fact make today’s daily push.
I just want to note that I was utterly impressed with the professionalism presented today by your staff when presented with a seemingly grave issue. This was truly a remarkable experience, to know that things had been taken care.
As I mentioned to your staffer on the phone that I’m currently in Afghanistan, and the simplest things tend to pose challenges. Nonetheless, it was rewarding to know that your staff had resolved the issue.Thanks for all your hard work.V/r


Brian - Afghanistan

***********

November 8th, 2009
Fountains Day Spa

Nestled in Alexandria, VA is The Fountains Day Spa, a small yellow building that is truly a ray of sunshine.
Every month I travel 2.5 hours to have a facial at the Fountains. I am sure I pass 5 to 10 other spas on my way, but none offer the quality of service and products offered by Suzanne, Francis, and the rest of the staff. Living so close to Philadelphia and New York, I have lots of options, but I've found the best at the Fountains.


Linda - Newark, De

***********

October 30th, 2009
Fountains Day Spa

I have been fortunate to have many, many massages over the years. The massage I had today with Yvonne was absolutely one of the best I have ever had. She found every little spot that needed attention, and got rid of all the knots and stress. She listened to me beforehand to know what I liked and what I needed in my treatment. Her techniques were wonderful and pressure was just right for each area.
I also had a marvelous facial with Suzanne and, boy, does she know her craft. It was relaxing, pampering and my skin feels amazing. I can't wait to come back for another one!


Thank you, Yvonne and thank you, Suzanne.

Lynn - Alexandria Va

***********

April 22th, 2009
Hi Suzanne,

I wanted to thank you again for getting my husband, Len, in for a massage this past Sunday. Because he was so relaxed he was able to get a good night sleep.
He was up bright and early the next morning and went and took that 4 hour PMP test. This was his fourth try, but he did it...he passed the test!!!
Having that massage the night before allowed him to get a good nights sleep.


Thank You again...

Heidi - Alexandria Va

***********

April 10th, 2009
Dearest Suzanne and Company

Thank you for the absolutely incredible experience of your soothing touch and treatments that you prepared for me today! You and Francis always heal the body and the soul! An appointment at your relaxed and comfortable spa transports one from all the stresses of this world into a place of peace and tranquility -- with the benefit of stellar skin treatment! How fortunate we are to have you in Old Town, and what a difference your products and treatments make in our busy lives! Bless you for making time for me today!
And as an added "Thank You" for the wonderful breakfast, here's the history of the delicious hot cross buns from today -- Firehook truly prepared the genuine article for you!


Much to love to you and to everyone at the Spa!

Mary - Alexandria Va

***********

January 26th, 2009
Dear Francis,

I was in such a daze when I left, I did not notice that you had given me so much extra time. Thank you!
For the first time ever, my husband noticed how great my face looked and couldn’t stop commenting. It is the LIFT for me.
Thank you again


Connie - Alexandria Va

***********

October 24th, 2008
Suzanne

I spent this Sat. at Fountains Day Spa with my two sisters. I felt compelled to write to you and thank you for an outstanding experience! The second I walked in I felt all my stress melt away! The massage and facial were outstanding, and every person I dealt with was very friendly, upbeat, and helpful. When our treatments were over at the end of the day we did not want to leave. We will definitely be returning! Thank you for the local escape from everyday life!


Stacie - Alexandria Va

***********

October 14th 2008
Dearest Suzanne,

What a lovely message you have sent.
Thanks for all the care and kindness you give to all of us Fountains friends.


Hugs,

Bernie - Washington DC

***********

July 5th 2008
Dear Suzanne,

Thank you and Shannon. I have visited many spas and never have been treated with such respect and professionalism. My visit addressed my skin and back concerns (one of the best treatments I have ever had). You both gave me the space to be able to totally relax and I feel that I was in the care of caring professional therapists.
Thank you again and I will be back soon and often.


Regards,

Holly – Washington DC

***********

April 3rd, 2008
Dear Tee,

…Fountains Day Spa satisfied my expectations and exceeded my sisters.
We both came to Fountains very sad because my cousin was killed that morning and Fountains Day Spa allowed us to forget about his untimely death for a few precious hours.
For that we are eternally grateful.


Warmly,

Chemayn – Washington DC

***********

March 12th, 2008
Dear Suzanne,

How thoughtful of you to stop by on your day off to say hello to Patti. We were both touched by your visit. As always, we enjoyed a glorious day at the Fountains - thanks to you and all the caring staff.

Hope to see you soon
Sincerely

Diane - Alexandria, Virginia

P.S. Good news about the RN with Botox
PPS. Enjoy this card - Frank G (Francis) is one of my heroes.

***********

February 25th, 2008
Suzanne

Just a quick note to say how much Jen and I enjoyed the Couples instruction class last week! Thanks for sharing your knowledge of massage and general god health and wellness. We found the session to be as enjoyable as it was educational!

Take Care

Rob - Alexandria,

January 14th, 2008
Dear Suzanne,

The quickest of notes to thank you for finding room in Saturday's schedule for Edith and me to have facials. It was a wonderful start to our day which we thoroughly enjoyed in Old Town.
I do hope it won't be as long before I return!


Fondly

Jeanne - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

January 3rd, 2008
Hi

I just wanted to thank you for a great birthday...as my birthday falls on a holiday, I have not had many "birthday" celebrations in my 44 years. This one is in the top 2. Have a great year and we will see you soon.


Holly - Purcellville, Virginia

***********

December 26th, 2007
Dear Suzanne

My facial today with Francis was amazing...Your spa is unpretentious yet the experience is of the highest quality I have experienced anywhere... I would like to come with my mom, sister and niece on mothers day. ……. thanks for a great experience on my birthday......


Francine - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

December 20th, 2007
Dear Suzanne

Spending the day at Fountains Day Spa last week was a fabulous experience for me and my 3 friends! You and your talented staff provided exceptional service....my facial was the absolute best I have ever received.
Sending a great big "THANK YOU" for making our day so amazingly enjoyable. I highly recommend the "Great Escape Spa Day" package. We all left your salon feeling relaxed, refreshed, and full of energy. We will be back!!


Tina - Fairfax, Virginia

***********

December 17th, 2007
Dear Suzanne

Thank you and your wonderful staff for making our spa day so special last Friday. We loved our treatments and your incredible hospitality. And we REALLY appreciate the wonderful lunch you coordinated for us.
Please let Lauren, Leaf, Francis, Lisa, and Leah know that Deb, Kim, Tina and I are most grateful for making our day a most special and memorable one.
We look forward to seeing you again very soon.


Sincerely

Monica - Washington, D.C.

***********

August 23rd, 2007
Dear Suzanne

I wanted to thank you all so much for such an enjoyable experience! My boyfriend bought me a package for my 44th birthday and I redeemed it this past Monday. Faye is a wonderful massage therapist and I would highly recommend your spa to others! I hope I get the opportunity to visit your spa again in the near future. My boyfriend got word of his deployment the evening after we got home.so i am going to try to treat him to a massage before he has to go to Iraq. I think he will need it and enjoy it.


Toni - Elkton, Maryland

***********

March 12th, 2007
Dear Suzanne

A treatment with you is a total mind and body expereince.  Your caring and kindness touch both components.  Your awareness of your spiritual attributes is so vital that it is invigorating on many levels.  I never expected a businesswoman to be such a positive spiritual force.
Thank you

Cecilia - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

March 4th, 2007
Suzanne

Fountains is a wonderfully personal, private oasis where we come to seek comfort from laying on of the hands. It's an amazing refuge & I don't know why anyone would go to a larger spa when they could spend time with all the great staff at Fountains. It is the very best of the best!

Diane - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

February 16th, 2007
Suzanne

Since you always say nice things about me…I thought I would take the time to compliment one of your employees. Just wanted to let you know that it was a pleasure working with Shannon yesterday. I can really tell that she cares about what she is doing, is knowledgeable, and warm spirited.  It was such a treat to work with someone of that caliber and she is a wonderful addition to the spa.  She is the epitome of a “Fountainesse.” Sincerely.

Jessica - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

December 20th, 2006
Suzanne

I had the most enjoyable and amazing healing, massage session with you in September. I am interested in having another great experience. I am interested in The Stress Buster. I know you don't usually work on clients, but wondered if you were filling in for anyone this next week. Thanks so much.

Ginny Lee - Destin, Florida

***********

November 13th, 2006
Suzanne

I could tell that Suzanne was an expert in skin care and she gave me very useful tips.  Renee was also very knowledgeable in massage therapy. I was surprised she could get the knots out of my tense back! I felt like my skin was glowing after my facial. With prior facials I had alot of redness and irritation.
Thanks for a very relaxing girls day out last Saturday.  The three of us really enjoyed it. We will definitely be back-

Michelle - Frederick, Maryland

***********

September 14th, 2006
Suzanne

Thanks so much for recommending Liz for a thai massage. I was in there on Tuesday and it was the best massage I have ever had. Seriously, I think she connected with every major muscle in my body! I intend see her again

Regina - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

Francis is AMAZING!!!

From WashingtonPost.com
Posted by erin on Aug 16th, 2006

I agree with the other reviewer that Francis is the man to see at Fountains. He literally changed my skin and he is the most kind, gentle man. He is a skin GENIUS!!!

***********

The best facial in town

From WashingtonPost.com
Posted by ann richard on Jul 23rd, 2006

I have been going to the Fountains for facials for many years. Francis is absolutely the best -- you will not get a better treatment anywhere -- not in L.A. or NY, not on a luxury cruise ship, not at a 4-star resort. Francis works on your face for the entire time of the treatment and does not abandon his clients to steam or hot towels. Totally amazing!

***********

February 20th, 2006
Suzanne

Would like appointment for (usual) facial on sat, march 18th - ?? morning.
Looking forward to seeing you.

Katharine - Toronto Canada

***********

February 9th, 2006
Suzanne

Thank you for recommending the Super Hydradermie facial last night. I woke up this morning and peered in the mirror and my skin looks beautiful!! I'm going to have to look at myself every time I pass a mirror today. =) My pores look so much better, and there isn't any redness from the cleaning on my nose. Not to mention my skin feels so soft. I feel like I'm radiating. =))
Thank you again for all of your great information and a super treatment!
Sincerely,

Shirley - Arlington, Virginia

***********

January 29th, 2006
Suzanne

I just wanted to share this with you. I was given a gift cert for RedDoorSpa & they don't compare to the services I've received at your salon. It is way overpriced & definitely didn't feel nearly as personal or interactive as with your people. I wouldn't spend my own $ there...& if I had, I would've been very disappointed. I wanted to thank you for making everything about your salon so wonderful and comfortable and reasonably priced!

Jennifer - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

June 22th, 2005
Suzanne

You are way to kind – thank you so much for offering me a free service!! Very Very generous of you ~ I love everyone here so much… You’ve really been blessed w/ a phenomenal crew.
Namaste

Kimberly - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

May 30th, 2005
Hello dear people

I hope you will remember the 4 women who spent a wonderful day at your spa last September. We were there to celebrate our dear friend, Emily's, end of cancer treatment. Unfortunately shortly after.... within a matter of weeks.... the cancer came back with a vengeance. Emily passed away last weekend after a 2 year courageous battle.
Our girlfriend weekend was one of the highlights of her life.... we had all been friends since we were 9............................ 44 years!!! So there were many highlights but that weekend was superb.
Thank you for making it such an incredible experience for us all.
Peace

Kathy - Williston, Vermont

***********

March 23rd, 2005
Suzanne

Thank you so much for my facial. It was relaxing – but I enjoyed most meeting you!
Special thanks for taking such good care of our girls.

Cindy - Ithaca, New York

***********

March 12th, 2005
Suzanne

I want to be the one to give you this book because its spirit of healing reminds me of you. I actually thought of you several times while I was reading it, because I knew you would love it. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts next time I see you. Enjoy!
Love

Rebecca - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

February 25th, 2005
Dear Suzanne, Francis and all at the Fountains Day Spa

Thank you so much for the 'royal treatment' this week at your spa!
I appreciate your friendliness toward me and really feel at home.
Francis was an outstanding esthetician and conservationist. Again thank you for your thoughtful generosity by giving me this gift – you all made my day!

Meghan - Springfield, Virginia

***********

January 15th, 2005
The Wonderful Staff

I couldn’t let another day pass by without sending out this heartfelt thank you.
It’s Yvette _______. And I was there on Friday, Jan 7, 2005 for the works (a gift for my birthday).
You all helped me celebrate one of the best birthdays I’ve ever celebrated. I felt absolutely wonderful and special. Each service was amazing and I say thank you, thank you, thank you to all of you that treated me so special and took great care of me. I haven’t stopped talking about you all.
I will be back. Thanks again.
God bless.

Yvette - Capitol Heights, Maryland

***********

October 18th, 2004
Thank you Suzanne

For your warm supportive message today.

Ellen - Duxbury, Massachusetts

***********

October 4th, 2004
To everyone at the Fountains Day Spa

Thank you for making my 31st birthday so special! I appreciated the royal treatment – it made me feel like a queen.
What a special birthday treat and a wonderful day. You’re a very kind group of people. Thank you

Alexis - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

September 4th, 2004
Dear Suzanne

It was nice to finally meet you after so many years that Toni has mentioned you and your wonderful spa.
I enjoyed my first facial, ever on my 40th birthday – it was a great gift for the “big” day.
Thank you & look forward to seeing you again soon.
Regards

Christy - Manassas, Virginia

***********

June 9th, 2004
Response from Fountains Day Spa Daily Specials,

Wish I could be there. Tell Suzanne Hi and send my love. No one like her or Fountains Day here in St. Louis.

Karen - St. Louis, Missouri

***********

April 24th, 2004
To Whom It May Concern

I spent the afternoon at your spa on Friday April 23, 2004 for the “Morning of Beauty.” I did not have cash on me and was unable to pay the tips to the three people who made my day so relaxing. Please divide my tip three ways.
Appreciate your help.
Thank you

Katherine - Arlington, Virginia

***********

January 29th, 2004
Dear Suzanne

Since becoming your client 25 years ago, I have traveled the world.
Whether I am in London, Moscow or Beijing, you are still the best!
People think I am 45 instead of 65 thanks to you.
Your caring and encouragement over the past 25 years have taught me the importance of nurturing the body, mind and soul.

Helen - Leesburg, Virginia

***********

January 10th,  2004

I have an appointment today with Suzanne at the Fountains Day Spa, and I want to share my thoughts with you. I know that I will limp into the spa, feeling dried up, wrinkled and generally ‘down at the heels’. The minute I enter the salon, I will be surrounded by healing warmth and will be calmed by the soothing peace and quiet. Suzanne will greet me with a delicious hug, and my healing will begin. By the time my treatments finish, I will be totally relaxed, my skin will have a new glow, my spirit will be soaring and I will be as always, eternally grateful to Suzanne.
I have been going to Suzanne for many years and it just gets better every time. When I first met Suzanne, spas were not a part of my life. She was my introduction and I thank the fates for allowing our paths to cross. Anyone who discovers the Fountains Day Spa is indeed a very lucky person.

Pat - Fairfax, Virginia

***********

January 10th, 2004
Dear Suzanne

As this is the beginning of a New Year, I felt it was a good time to write and tell you what the Fountains means to me.
I have been coming to you for almost twenty years now. What you have created at The Fountains is very special. From the moment one enters the door you and your staff treat each client with such warmth, care and dedication to making their visit an enjoyable experience.
Your treatments are superb, and I like the way you so often tailor them to the individual client. The ambiance is wonderful and you spare no energy in making everyone as comfortable and feeling relaxed as possible.
Of course I cannot say enough good things about the Guinot products – they are just simply the best!
I commend you Suzanne, on your competent staff, which have also acquired your warmth and incredible aptitude in making everyone feel so good after their visit.
I wish you all a very happy and prosperous New Year and I look forward to many more special pampering visits to your Day Spa.

Annie - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

December 15th, 2003
Suzanne

I've been enjoying facials from the staff at The Fountains Day Spa for over 25 years. Moving a hundred miles away hasn't stopped me from continuing my monthly visits, either. Getting pampered at The Fountains has always been a treat, but an even greater treat is hearing people gasp in disbelief when they learn my age.

Karen - Hockessin, Delaware

***********

December 13th, 2003
Fountains Day Spa
Francis, Cassandra, & Melinda

Thank You for the services and kindness you all provided. (My toes are still painted and look sexy.) The salon Francis recommended was a great choice. My hair looks totally fabulous. I got lucky- traffic was not that bad on the drive home. To top the evening off I came to home to an arrangement of all kind of flowers and a red velvet birthday cake- imagine that. My handsome hubby is just awesome!! I had a relaxing time and a marvelous day. I hope you all have a splendid weekend. I look forward to coming back.

Rebekah - Greenbelt, Maryland

***********

December 12th, 2002
Fountains Day Spa

Craniosacral Therapy saved my life both physically and emotionally. Melinda Naff, Suzanne Olsen & The Fountains Day Spa are miracle workers. I have been receiving treatments for about a year and a half.
When I discovered Melinda I had a carpal tunnel like problem with my left thumb that caused severe pain up my arm and rendered my left hand useless. I was about to schedule surgery to cut the sheath on my thumb to relieve the pain. At that time I also had severe pain in the ball of my left foot. I had taken cortisone shots, limped and heels were a thing of the past.
I first went to Melinda simply for a massage to help me relax. She did her magic and I left, not cured, but able to remove the brace from my hand and the pain was greatly reduced. Over about a six-month period she was able to heal the pain in my hand completely. I now have full use of my hand and arm.
Now that I could use crutches I scheduled surgery for my foot. I continued my work with Melinda and she focused on my legs and feet. I got almost immediate relief and could actually feel the calcium deposit breaking up in my foot. Today I can wear heels again. The pain does come back and I know that what I need to do is stretch out my muscles. I believe that my hand and my foot problems were due to stress and extremely tight muscles and blocked energy in my leg and knee. Melinda and Craniosacral Therapy released these blockages.
I am so very thankful that I discovered Melinda. Can’t even imagine what my life would be like if I had continued down the path of pain.
Suzanne is truly a giver of light who has put together a team of experts in skincare & massage treatments that equal any Spa worldwide. As a retired Admiral in the U.S. Navy I have frequented many spas in the world and the Fountains Day Spa is number one.

Ronnie - San Diego, California

***********

October 10th, 2001
Dear Suzanne

The wonderful massage you gave me September 20th helped me arrive for my knee surgery in a peaceful and relaxed state. I felt so good after the massage and really like the heated stones you are now using. You definitely have a calming and healing effect on my body.
To recover I’m spending lot’s of time in the pool doing exercises and swimming .I am fortunate that Fairfax County has great recreation centers and I use their pool, leg press and bicycle. It is taking lots of time but I want to do my part to make a full recovery.
Thanks for the great massage and for your good wishes. I do think the mind and body need to work together and I’m sure arriving for surgery in a calm and happy state was important.
I’ll be back for more peace, calm , relaxation, and healing. When I’m ready to take a break from this exercise schedule.
Namaste,

Marsha - Fairfax, Virginia

***********

August 27th, 2000
Suzanne

Is there a more effective facial? I don’t think so_! My face actually feels and looks so much better --- You’re a skin genius------it was so nice to see you again, and look forward to coming back soon.
Best of luck on your exciting plans.

Carlyn - Alexandria, Virginia

***********

July 5th, 2000
Dear Suzanne

It occurred to me that I have never expressed my gratitude to you for all the wonderful support you have given me over the years.
From the first day to today you have always greeted me with care and respect. I continue to come back not only because you are the best of your profession, but because you are so real and communicate in such a natural way.
I also want you to know how very touched I was of your gift to me of a facial just before I got married.
A mere thank you just isn’t adequate to cover your generosity of sprit all these years, but I hope it will do.

Love Miranda - Bethesda, Maryland

***********

July 17th, 1999
Dear Suzanne

You are an angel on this earth. How incredibly generous and kind you are. God will shine on you for all the love you shower on others. I will be in soon for my sea algae treatment. You have my sincerest gratitude

Love Mary - Alexandria, Virginia